top of page
Jay Alves.jfif

Jay Alves

0~2.jpeg

Nathalie Andre

Lauren Cripps.jpg

Lauren Cripps

158.png

Doreen Fiore

Associate Grants Administrator

doreen.fiore@point32health.org

Capsture.PNG

Nwenna Swan

Senior Grants Manager

nwenna.swan@point32health.org

Nancy.jpg

Nancy Wade

Senior Contracts Manager

nancy.wade@point32health.org

Shaniel Walker

Meet The ORIC Team

1538.png

Paula Tebeau

Research Integrity and Compliance Officer

paula.tebeau@point32health.org

1258 (2).png

Cary Williams

Director, Office of Sponsored Programs

cary.williams@point32health.org

Meet The OSP Team

MDizinno.jpg

Michael Dizinno

Compliance Specialist

michael.dizinno@point32health.org

158 (1).png

Deirdre Neylon

Project Coordinator

deirdre.neylon@point32health.org

1.jpg

Mireilla Padilla

Compliance Specialist

mireilla.padilla@point32health.org

Mireilla Padilla

Compliance Specialist

mireilla.padilla@point32health.org

bottom of page