Meet Your OSP Team

0~2.jpeg

Nathalie Andre

Grants Manager

nathalie.andre@point32health.org

The Driver.JPG

Lawanna Bullock

Business Systems Analyst

lawanna.bullock@point32health.org

Lauren Cripps.jpg

Lauren Cripps

Grants Manager

lauren.cripps@harvardpilgrim.org

MDizinno.jpg

Michael Dizinno

Compliance Specialist

michael.dizinno@point32health.org

158.png

Doreen Fiore

Associate Grants Administrator

doreen_fiore@point32health.org

nvm.png

Nick Mulherin

Senior Grants Manager

nick.mulherin@point32health.org

158 (1).png

Deirdre Neylon

Administrative Specialist

deirdre_neylon@point32health.org

Capsture.PNG

Nwenna Swan

Senior Grants Manager

nwenna_swan@point32health.org

1538.png

Paula Tebeau

Senior Compliance Manager. IRB

paula_tebeau@point32health.org

Nancy.jpg

Nancy Wade

Senior Contracts Manager

nancy_wade@point32health.org

IMG_0936_edited.jpg

Alice Wadley

Training Coordinator

alice_wadley@point32health.org

1258 (2).png

Cary Williams

Senior Grants Manager

cary_williams@point32health.org

WIN_20190411_19_15_21_Pro (2) (002).jpg

Charlotte Johnson

Director, Office of Sponsored Programs

charlotte.johnson@point32health.org