Meet Our Team

Nathalie Andre

Grants Manager

nathalie_andre@harvardpilgrim.org

617-867-4601

Lawanna Bullock

Business Systems Analyst

lawanna_bullock@harvardpilgrim.org

617-867-4874

Michael Dizinno

Compliance Specialist

michael_dizinno@harvardpilgrim.org

617-867-4212

Doreen Fiore

Associate Grants Administrator

doreen_fiore@harvardpilgrim.org

617-867-4567

Julie Lovell

Senior Grants Manager

julie_lovell@harvardpilgrim.org

617-867-4895

Sam McKay

Post-award Manager

sam_mckay@harvardpilgrim.org

617-867-4515

Nick Mulherin

Senior Grants Manager

nick_mulherin@harvardpilgrim.org

617-867-4933

Deirdre Neylon

Administrative Specialist

deirdre_neylon@harvardpilgrim.org

617-867-4321

Nwenna Swan

Senior Grants Manager

nwenna_swan@harvardpilgrim.org

617-867-4843

Paula Tebeau

Senior Compliance Manager. IRB

paula_tebeau@harvardpilgrim.org

617-867-4587

Alice Wadley

Training Coordinator

alice_wadley@harvardpilgrim.org

617-867-4577

Cary Williams

Senior Grants Manager

cary_williams@harvardpilgrim.org

617-867-4958

Charlotte Johnson

Director of Office of Sponsored Programs

charlotte_johnson@harvardpilgrim.org

617-867-4929

Amy Hudspeth Cabell

Research Integrity and Compliance Officer

amy_cabell@harvardpilgrim.org

617-867-4817

Research Study Concerns?

  • If you have questions or concerns regarding the rights of a research participant, you may leave a message anonymously on the Harvard Pilgrim Health Care IRB Hotline: 800-807-6812.

  • If you suspect research misconduct at Harvard Pilgrim, contact the Research Integrity & Compliance Officer at 617-867-4817.

Office of Sponsored Programs | Harvard Pilgrim Health Care 

401 Park Drive, Suite 401 East | Boston, MA 02215 | 617-867-4577

© 2020 Harvard Pilgrim Health Care, Inc. All rights reserved.