Meet Your OSP Team

0~2.jpeg

Nathalie Andre

Grants Manager

nathalie_andre@harvardpilgrim.org

617-867-4601

The Driver.JPG

Lawanna Bullock

Business Systems Analyst

lawanna_bullock@harvardpilgrim.org

617-867-4874

MDizinno.jpg

Michael Dizinno

Compliance Specialist

michael_dizinno@harvardpilgrim.org

617-867-4212

158.png

Doreen Fiore

Associate Grants Administrator

doreen_fiore@harvardpilgrim.org

617-867-4567

Julie Lovell

Senior Grants Manager

julie_lovell@harvardpilgrim.org

617-867-4895

nvm.png

Nick Mulherin

Senior Grants Manager

nick_mulherin@harvardpilgrim.org

617-867-4933

158 (1).png

Deirdre Neylon

Administrative Specialist

deirdre_neylon@harvardpilgrim.org

617-867-4321

Capsture.PNG

Nwenna Swan

Senior Grants Manager

nwenna_swan@harvardpilgrim.org

617-867-4843

Paula Tebeau

Senior Compliance Manager. IRB

paula_tebeau@harvardpilgrim.org

617-867-4587

IMG_0936_edited.jpg

Alice Wadley

Training Coordinator

alice_wadley@harvardpilgrim.org

617-867-4577

1258 (2).png

Cary Williams

Senior Grants Manager

cary_williams@harvardpilgrim.org

617-867-4958

Charlotte Johnson

Director, Office of Sponsored Programs

charlotte_johnson@harvardpilgrim.org

617-867-4929