Meet Your OSP Team

Jay Alves.jfif

Jay Alves

0~2.jpeg

Nathalie Andre

The Driver.JPG

Lawanna Bullock

Business Systems Analyst

lawanna.bullock@point32health.org

Lauren Cripps.jpg

Lauren Cripps

MDizinno.jpg

Michael Dizinno

158.png

Doreen Fiore

Associate Grants Administrator

doreen.fiore@point32health.org

158 (1).png

Deirdre Neylon

Administrative Specialist

deirdre.neylon@point32health.org

Capsture.PNG

Nwenna Swan

Senior Grants Manager

nwenna.swan@point32health.org

Compliance Specialist

michael.dizinno@point32health.org

Nancy.jpg

Nancy Wade

Senior Contracts Manager

nancy.wade@point32health.org

Nancy.jpg

Shaniel Walker

1258 (2).png

Cary Williams

Senior Grants Manager

cary.williams@point32health.org

WIN_20190411_19_15_21_Pro (2) (002).jpg

Charlotte Johnson

Director, Office of Sponsored Programs

charlotte.johnson@point32health.org

1538.png

Paula Tebeau

Research Integrity and Compliance Officer

paula.tebeau@point32health.org